http://www.capefearfootwear.com Sandals & Accessories Thu, 06 Jul 2017 16:44:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Mardi Gras Celebration! http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2017/02/24/mardi-gras-celebration/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:04:50 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=364

]]>
Freaker Feet! http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2016/11/09/freaker-feet/ Wed, 09 Nov 2016 17:45:23 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=344 We are very happy to announce that we have added FREAKER FEET to the shop! Hilarious, fun socks made right here in North Carolina!

freaker

]]>
Muk Luks Slippers http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2016/09/21/muk-luks-slippers/ Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:31:37 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=333 muk-luks-productWe now have slippers from Muk Luks! Summer is over and it will be cold before you know it. Keep those toes warm!

]]>
Birthday Celebration http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2016/09/16/birthday-celebration/ Fri, 16 Sep 2016 18:00:43 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=326 Join us as we celebrate The Cotton Exchange’s 40th birthday! Select brands 25%-40% off!

CTX 40th

]]>
Palm Beach Sandals http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2016/05/06/palm-beach-sandals/ Fri, 06 May 2016 12:08:21 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=306 We are excited to add Palm Beach Sandals to our store. They may look similar to other brands, but we assure you, they are very different and much more affordable.

PBS

]]>
Spring Lines are Here! http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2016/03/16/spring-lines-are-here/ Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:23:23 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=298 Just added: Fresh Waters, Billabong, and soon to come, Palm Beach Sandals!Palm Beach

]]>
New Socks! http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2016/02/11/new-socks/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:55:09 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=286 NewKBellNew, fun, women’s AND men’s socks have just arrived. Share some comfort with a laugh!

]]>
Feel The OO! http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2015/09/28/feel-the-oo/ Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:31:31 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=280 We now carry OOFOS, footwear that can truly make your hard-working feet and body feel better. Whether you have had a hard day at work, training for a marathon, or just have feet, leg, and or back issues. OOFOS is the most comfortable thing you will put on your feet.

OOFOS

-Absorbs more shock than traditional foams
-Reduces stress on sore feet, knees and lower back
-Cradles your arches
-Biomechanically designed footbed allows natural motion

Come try on a pair today!

]]>
Spring Is Here! http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2015/03/27/spring-is-here/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:22:17 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=263 And with Spring comes new products! New Sanuks and Cobians have just arrived, along with loads of new hats and bags from Sun ‘N’ Sand, Laurel Burch, and Guy Harvey.

Put some jewelry on your feet with a fresh new pair of beaded sandals from Grandco. Also, you have to come and check out our newly expanded Crocs section! We have everything you need to look good this Summer!

]]>
Mardi Gras!!! http://www.capefearfootwear.com/2015/01/30/mardi-gras/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:05:30 +0000 http://www.capefearfootwear.com/?p=251 It’s time again for The Cotton Exchange’s annual Mardi Gras Celebration! Join us Saturday February 7th from 12pm to 4pm for FREE fun for the whole family. Magicians, Face Painting, King Cake Cutting, and more. Enter to win a FREE Laurel Burch Handbag from us and stop in for Buy One Get One 1/2 OFF on Grandco Beaded Sandals!

]]>